Our school is governed by a Board of Trustees elected by the School Community every 3 years.

Our current Board members are as follows:

Parents – Stephen Simpson (Board Chair); Brandon Watts; James McIntyre; Nicholas Brown; Dora Yang

Staff – Lorene Hurd (Principal) and Anna Blair (Staff Rep)

Sunnybrae Normal School 2018 Signed Annual Report