Board of Trustees

Our school is governed by a Board of Trustees elected by the School Community every 3 years.

Our current Board members are as follows:

Parents – James McIntyre (Presiding member); Sabina Darke; Damian Griffiths; Bruce Nichols; Campbell Marsters

Staff – Lorene Hurd (Principal); Helen Rennie-Younger (Deputy Principal); and Catrina Scott (Staff Rep)

Sunnybrae Normal School 2018 Signed Annual Report